How do I permanently delete my account?
If you don’t think you’ll use the Online Invoices Software again, you can have your account deleted. Please keep in mind that you won’t be able to restore your account or retrieve anything you’ve added. Before you do this, you may want to download your Online Invoices system info (Invoices, products, clients, expenses or time tracker info).
To Delete your account login into your system using Online Invoices Software login page
After Longing into your system you will find all your sites listed like in the image below:
To your account click the “Delete Account” button.
Please note that all your data will be erased and cannot be recovered later.
A confirmation message will click the Delete Now button to completely delete your account.
Contact us if you have an issue or more questions.